Pest Patrol - Solar Sonic Mole Repeller
Extra Product Images
Customers' photos
Product code
LS9016D

Pest Patrol - Solar Sonic Mole Repeller

£19.99
This Solar Sonic Mole Repeller is a great way to repel moles without harming them and no need for batteries either! The mole is most active between sunset and sunrise and often damages the roots of plants causing them to die; and that is without mentioning the molehills! With a built in solar rechargeable power pack, the sonic repeller emits an intermittent sonic vibration into the earth, even overnight. The mole considers this subsonic noise to be a threat of possible human activity and so it moves away. Simple yet effective!

  • Monocrystalline solar panel no batteries required
  • Coverage of up to 500 sq.m depending on soil type and water content
  • Totally safe for children and pets

    Dimensions: 16 x 34cm high

    Discontinued

    Unfortunately, this item has been discontinued.

  • Customer Reviews:
    simple yet effective posted on 09/08/2013 by novicegardener1
    Had about 5 mole hills appearing every day/night. Put solar sonic mole repeller in ground by worst affected area and after just a couple of days no further mole hills seen. Device been insitu for two weeks now and mole not returned.
    Good product posted on 06/08/2013 by Dek
    Bought this sonic mole repellant and had in working in the garden within 10mins! Within a couple of days, no sight of the pest!
    It works! posted on 22/06/2013 by MrsB
    Easy to assemble and runs on solar power. didn't expect to be able to hear it but it works!
    Maybe it works sometimes posted on 10/06/2013 by philogos
    I have used these sonic mole repellers in the past with mixed results. I have a feeling that if one is in the ground the moles will tend, over time, to go elsewhere but they certainly aren't a reliable instant solution. In spite of the fact that a mole hill came up right next to one, I think I've noticed that we seem to have fewer mole hills with them than without them but that is the best I could say.
    waste of money posted on 30/09/2013 by Trish7
    After several weeks the moles seem to be attracted to the noise not at all repelled! They come up next to all FOUR that I have spread in the garden. Very disappointed and feel a great waste of money!
    Greenfingers Says:
    We would like to thank the customer in this review for their comments and apologise for any inconvenience caused. We have contacted the customer in this review direct and are pleased to advise that the matter has been resolved satisfactorily.
    Not happy with this product posted on 04/10/2012 by Tess
    Moles are not repelled by this gadget, within days more and more molehills surrounded it. Waste of money.
    Greenfingers Says:
    We never like to hear one of our customers has been disappointed with a purchase from Greenfingers.com. We have contacted the customer, investigated the issues raised and are pleased to advise the matter has now been resolved satisfactorily.

    Read all reviews...

    Please login to write a review

    Already a member?
    Sign in here

    It's Good to Share...

    Other Best Sellers