This product can be found in: Autumn Planting Bulbs | Garlic | Spring Planting Bulbs | Vegetables
French Garlic Cristo- Pack of 3
Product code
LS4154D

French Garlic Cristo- Pack of 3


RRP: £2.99, Our Price: £1.99
Order Today to Save 33% off RRP
Take pleasure in flavouring or adding this garlic to your food, knowing it comes straight from your own garden!

Plant in Autumn or Spring, at a depth of 3cm, and 10cm apart.

Garlic prefers well-drained, fertile soil in a sunny position. If the garlic is in bulbs, break into cloves and plant individually.

When the leaves start to die down, lift the bulbs and leave them on the surface of the soil to ripen.

Store in a light, airy position that is dry and free from frost.
3 Pack

We have further stock due in 11 weeks time. If you order now, please allow up to 11 weeks for delivery.
Customer Reviews:
Excellent posted on 20/10/2009 by Debbie Harland
great value posted on 28/10/2008 by Beth
Bulbs look really healthy, can't wait to plant out and then harvest the goods!
Mouldy posted on 29/04/2014 by marcusforrest
First set of bulbs arrived in good time but were covered in mould received a 2nd replacement set and these were also covered in mould. A complete waste of time will not be using this company again I didnt realise greenfingers was what you got while touching the product they sent you.
Greenfingers Says:
We would like to thank the customer in this review for their comments and apologise for any inconvenience caused. We never like to hear customers are disappointed with a purchase from Greenfingers.com. If any customer receives an item which is faulty or damaged we would ask them to contact us immediately in order for us to resolve the matter. We have contacted the customer direct with regards to the issues raised in this review and we have now refunded the cost of the bulbs.
Most of it rotten posted on 23/06/2010 by Sploff
I planted 3 bulbs that weren't mouldie and they have sprouted and are growing quickly, the rest went in the bin!
Greenfingers Says:
We would like to thank the customer in this review for their comments and apologise for any inconvenience caused. We never like to hear customers are disappointed with a purchase from Greenfingers.com. If any customer receives an item which is faulty or damaged we would ask them to contact us immediately in order for us to resolve the matter. We have contacted the customer direct with regards to the issues raised in this review and we have now refunded the cost of the bulbs.

Read all reviews...

Please login to write a review

Already a member?
Sign in here

It's Good to Share...

Other Best Sellers