Greenfingers Bird Bath with Single Bird BronzeGreen: Reviews

Greenfingers Bird Bath with Single Bird - Bronze/Green

Greenfingers Bird Bath with Single Bird - Bronze/Green

Entice birds into your garden with this attractive Greenfingers ... £12.99
Extra Product Images
.
< Back to the Greenfingers Bird Bath with Single Bird BronzeGreen Please login to write a review
Excellent Value
posted on 27/06/2013 11:50:23 by San1

At sale price this bird bath was great value. Something to attach bird to actual bath was missing but that didn't bother me. The bath is a good size so doesn't need filling all the time and looks good in my garden. However, so far no bird visits - hopefully that'll happen soon.

Overall
Quality
Value

posted on 23/05/2013 08:10:49 by Carabosse

Lovely birdbath, sure the birds will love it once I put it together, haven't been able to due to the weather.

Overall
Quality
Value
Love it!
posted on 29/03/2013 18:19:37 by edw

Picture does not do justice to this birdbath - it looks really good and is a great size - the doves and blackbirds are going to love it.

Overall
Quality
Value
looks great in the garden.
posted on 12/03/2013 19:56:05 by cdoc

Larger than expected, but looks great in the garden.

Overall
Quality
Value
Great quality!
posted on 10/11/2012 18:36:11 by Carol57

This looks really great near the rowan tree in Mum's garden. It is well made - screws together smoothly - and is very stable when the central column is filled with shingle and the hooks provided are attached and sunk in the ground. The birds love it! Wide enough for large visitors and better for the "small fry" being fairly shallow especially with the addition of a couple of largish stones. I'd get in there myself if I could!

Overall
Quality
Value
great value
posted on 26/09/2012 04:54:08 by AJO

Lightweight but good quality plastic. Looks good in garden, birds not used it yet as tend to use next doors birdbath, sure they will eventually!

Overall
Quality
Value
Bathtime fun
posted on 10/09/2012 20:17:12 by Apache53

Just watch six starlings in my Greenfingers bird bath what a way to start a Monday morning not sure if they were fighting over the soap.

Overall
Quality
Value
Great Value
posted on 30/08/2012 09:19:47 by Jackie11

I purchased this bird bath in the sale as I have already got one in green, and it was a great bargain. The birds love it, so I have 2 in my garden now.I would recommend this product to everyone.

Overall
Quality
Value
Great value
posted on 12/08/2012 17:28:54 by Jeff7

For the price you just cannot go wrong. It's a good quality, lovely little bird-bath for an excellent price.

Overall
Quality
Value
Great product
posted on 29/06/2012 21:45:26 by Sherah

This bird bath is beautiful. Looks more expensive than it was and the birds love it too. Arrived very quickly too.

Overall
Quality
Value
BRILLIANT
posted on 12/06/2012 11:36:11 by Karen8

Great item easy to put together and the birds love it. It also fits in well with the Greenfingers Solar bird feeder that I purchased at the same time. I have no problem with recommending this item.

Overall
Quality
Value
Lovely Item
posted on 07/06/2012 16:49:23 by The Kavs

Looks like I paid a lot more for it than I did. Sturdy and the pegs are a great idea. Just waiting for the birds now : ) Very well packaged and very quick delivery

Overall
Quality
Value

posted on 30/05/2012 14:46:18 by capa

Couldn't have been more delighted to begin with only to find a split from a perimeter hole to the rim edge. Someone in China probably new this on packing the box and put in an additional bird as compensation to the recipient!! Split now superglued together and the (two) dummy birds painted to look more realistic. It now looks great and is a welcome addition to my garden.

Greenfingers Says:
We would like to thank the customer in this review for their comments and apologise for any inconvenience caused. If any customer receives an item they are not totally satisfied with we would ask them to contact a member of our customer service team on 0845 345 0728 in order for us to resolve the matter.

Overall
Quality
Value
Impressive
posted on 26/05/2012 09:09:46 by crosskey

Really good value and looks like the real thing. Easy to assemble. I filled ours with grit to stabilise and it has survived a windy winter and spring. Easy to clean and move and most of all the birds love it.

Overall
Quality
Value
Good value
posted on 14/05/2012 22:57:24 by Raavni

This looks good in my garden, is of a good height and stands stable.

Overall
Quality
Value
'DFoes what it says on the tin'
posted on 26/03/2012 20:13:49 by Hamish

Undoubtedly plastic but the birds don't mind!

Overall
Quality
Value
Great value item
posted on 25/10/2011 20:51:32 by Chris18

The bird bath was very easily assembled.I followed the advice of one of the reviewers and placed a large stone in the middle.The birds love it !!

Overall
Quality
Value
What a bargain!
posted on 21/10/2011 16:22:55 by Thehappygardener

I bought a bronze version and everyone agrees that it looks just like metal. I have 'loaded' it with stones and the birds love it too. A genuine bargain and great value for money!

Overall
Quality
Value
Great value - looks lovely
posted on 08/09/2011 09:48:18 by L10byb

Birdbath looks great - love the 'antique' appearance - very sturdy - and anchoring pegs are a great idea.

Overall
Quality
Value
Excellent value
posted on 28/08/2011 20:44:39 by JoF

Bought at special offer price, and must say was very impressed. Quite lightweight, so it needs stabilising, but it looks like metal, very attractive. The water basin can be unscrewed for easy cleaning.

Overall
Quality
Value
Tweet Tweet
posted on 25/08/2011 20:18:50 by malapi

I bought the bronze colour and it looks like metal. For 6.49 this is a really good deal. Like another reviewer I filled up the hollow stand with stones. Its great. I had previously bought a metal one that cost 20. It broke! after 3 months. Birds have been using this since it went up.

Overall
Quality
Value
Great Product
posted on 23/08/2011 20:37:48 by LISA, CAERPHILLY

I purchased the bronze bird bath/feeder. Looks lovely nestled inbetween the shrubs in the garden. Good quality, easy to put together. Would recommend it. Had many great comments about it, best purchase I've made for a while.

Overall
Quality
Value
Brilliant!
posted on 23/08/2011 09:13:56 by marymary

My sister loved it so much that I ordered one for her birthday. Your stuff is fantastic!

Overall
Quality
Value
Great Value
posted on 08/08/2011 19:02:37 by twitcher

Delighted with birdbath. Good looking and value for money.large bowl where birds can bathe a few at a time. A good idea to add sand in the hollow stem to stabilise. The birds are delighted.

Overall
Quality
Value
Already a member?
Sign in here

It's Good to Share...