• Sign In or New Customer? Start Here


Pink Gloves Support Breakthrough Breast Cancer Small: Reviews

Pink Gloves Support Breakthrough Breast Cancer Small

These Pink Gloves Support Breakthrough Breast Cancer and offer a great combination of practicality and fashion. With a flexible knitted liner these gloves offer a comfortable fit. They also feature a puncture resistant latex coated palm, so you are assured of good grip and safety.

  • Size: Small

    These gloves carries a 20% donation in support of the UKs leading breast cancer charity Breakthrough Breast Cancer.

    Keep in the pink and support Breakthrough Breast Cancer by purchasing from this range of items. A donation is made to the charity for every purchase made from this department.

  • BUY NOW: £5.99
    < Back to the Pink Gloves Support Breakthrough Breast Cancer Small Please login to write a review
    At last gloves that fit
    posted on 25/04/2013 20:24:25 by Batcol

    My last gloves were children's gloves which didn't last long these are a great fit and will last the whole season

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    They Fit :D
    posted on 08/01/2013 15:08:13 by KJ1

    I have small hands and these fit a treat! Well happy & helping a good cause...

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Great Item
    posted on 24/07/2012 21:11:55 by liney76

    It's wonderful to have a glove that fit's. Great quality, I'm pleased I ordered 2 pair. Also supports a good cause. I'd recommend these to ladies with a small hand.

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Perfect!
    posted on 18/07/2012 19:43:44 by speedweeder

    Brilliant fit, not 'baggy' or too tight. Thorn and water resistant and last ages. Great price, would definitely recommend and buy again.

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Ideal with the secateurs !
    posted on 13/07/2012 11:55:37 by TJM

    See my review of the secateurs...a great combination and my wife is delighted..so that makes me happy.

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    great value
    posted on 11/06/2012 22:08:37 by helenia

    Very comfy, well-made gloves that are easy to spot wherever I've left them in the garden!

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Good value
    posted on 06/12/2011 19:54:18 by Lacy

    Good value product. Not easy to find small gloves.

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Young encouragement
    posted on 18/04/2011 10:06:30 by Barbara Worcestershire

    My 3 year old grand-daughter loves to help out in the garden. Although these gloves are a little big yet, she cant wait to grow into them and can still use them now to pick up those nasty thistles for her Nanny.

    Overall
    Quality
    Value

    Why Greenfingers?

    Standard Delivery From 2.99
    Next Working Day Delivery
    Our Price Promise
    Timber Sourcing Policy