Pink Gloves Support Breakthrough Breast Cancer Small: Reviews

Pink Gloves Support Breakthrough Breast Cancer Small

These Pink Gloves Support Breakthrough Breast Cancer and offer a great combination of practicality and fashion. With a flexible knitted liner these gloves offer a comfortable fit. They also feature a puncture resistant latex coated palm, so you are assured of good grip and safety.

  • Size: Small

    These gloves carries a 20% donation in support of the UKs leading breast cancer charity Breakthrough Breast Cancer.

    Keep in the pink and support Breakthrough Breast Cancer by purchasing from this range of items. A donation is made to the charity for every purchase made from this department.

  • BUY NOW: £5.99
    < Back to the Pink Gloves Support Breakthrough Breast Cancer Small Please login to write a review
    At last gloves that fit
    posted on 25/04/2013 20:24:25 by Batcol

    My last gloves were children's gloves which didn't last long these are a great fit and will last the whole season

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    They Fit :D
    posted on 08/01/2013 15:08:13 by KJ1

    I have small hands and these fit a treat! Well happy & helping a good cause...

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Great Item
    posted on 24/07/2012 21:11:55 by liney76

    It's wonderful to have a glove that fit's. Great quality, I'm pleased I ordered 2 pair. Also supports a good cause. I'd recommend these to ladies with a small hand.

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Perfect!
    posted on 18/07/2012 19:43:44 by speedweeder

    Brilliant fit, not 'baggy' or too tight. Thorn and water resistant and last ages. Great price, would definitely recommend and buy again.

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Ideal with the secateurs !
    posted on 13/07/2012 11:55:37 by TJM

    See my review of the secateurs...a great combination and my wife is delighted..so that makes me happy.

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    great value
    posted on 11/06/2012 22:08:37 by helenia

    Very comfy, well-made gloves that are easy to spot wherever I've left them in the garden!

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Good value
    posted on 06/12/2011 19:54:18 by Lacy

    Good value product. Not easy to find small gloves.

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Young encouragement
    posted on 18/04/2011 10:06:30 by Barbara Worcestershire

    My 3 year old grand-daughter loves to help out in the garden. Although these gloves are a little big yet, she cant wait to grow into them and can still use them now to pick up those nasty thistles for her Nanny.

    Overall
    Quality
    Value
    Already a member?
    Sign in here

    Best Selling
    Gifts for Him