Pink Gloves Support Breakthrough Breast Cancer Small: Reviews

Pink Gloves Support Breakthrough Breast Cancer Small

Pink Gloves Support Breakthrough Breast Cancer Small

These Pink Gloves Support Breakthrough Breast Cancer and offer ... £5.99
Extra Product Images
.
< Back to the Pink Gloves Support Breakthrough Breast Cancer Small Please login to write a review
At last gloves that fit
posted on 25/04/2013 20:24:25 by Batcol

My last gloves were children's gloves which didn't last long these are a great fit and will last the whole season

Overall
Quality
Value
They Fit :D
posted on 08/01/2013 15:08:13 by KJ1

I have small hands and these fit a treat! Well happy & helping a good cause...

Overall
Quality
Value
Great Item
posted on 24/07/2012 21:11:55 by liney76

It's wonderful to have a glove that fit's. Great quality, I'm pleased I ordered 2 pair. Also supports a good cause. I'd recommend these to ladies with a small hand.

Overall
Quality
Value
Perfect!
posted on 18/07/2012 19:43:44 by speedweeder

Brilliant fit, not 'baggy' or too tight. Thorn and water resistant and last ages. Great price, would definitely recommend and buy again.

Overall
Quality
Value
Ideal with the secateurs !
posted on 13/07/2012 11:55:37 by TJM

See my review of the secateurs...a great combination and my wife is delighted..so that makes me happy.

Overall
Quality
Value
great value
posted on 11/06/2012 22:08:37 by helenia

Very comfy, well-made gloves that are easy to spot wherever I've left them in the garden!

Overall
Quality
Value
Good value
posted on 06/12/2011 19:54:18 by Lacy

Good value product. Not easy to find small gloves.

Overall
Quality
Value
Young encouragement
posted on 18/04/2011 10:06:30 by Barbara Worcestershire

My 3 year old grand-daughter loves to help out in the garden. Although these gloves are a little big yet, she cant wait to grow into them and can still use them now to pick up those nasty thistles for her Nanny.

Overall
Quality
Value
Already a member?
Sign in here

It's Good to Share...