Ask a Question

Ask a question about ...
Zest 4 Leisure Winchester Pergola Corner Bench

Zest 4 Leisure Winchester Pergola Corner Bench

(4.2/5)
8 reviews | Write review

The Zest 4 Leisure Winchester Pergola Corner Bench combines beautiful pergola trellis with comfortable bench seating.

For relaxing, there are two 1m benches with a fixed corner table.

Use the pergola's structure to train a variety of climbing plants and turn this piece into a focal point in your garden.

Features:

  • FSC certified timber
  • Pressure Treated for extra protection
  • 2 person assembly required
  • L-shaped design
  • Four trellis side panels
  • 10 Year guarantee against rot

Dimensions: W199 x D195 x H204cm
Seat size: 100cm x 35cm

Weight: 76kg

4.2/5
8 REVIEWS
100.0%
of customers recommend this product
QUALITY (4.1/5)
VALUE (4.3/5)
Do you own this item?
(5/5)
Excellent product and clear instructions
Eddie mckenzie
Very good quality wood and clear instructions with photos showing the assembly at the various stages. Looks amazing in position. Ready for painting now.
(5/5)
looks great
excellent quality - shopped around on internet - not the easiest to assemble but pictures as well as description helped - took 2 but neeed someone tall and strong to assist - fits well into neglected corner of garden!
(4.5/5)
Good value
GA
(4/5)
Take care
pj4
The end result is good and once assembled looks fine. However, the instructions supplied are too small to read easily, especially when it comes to checking the photographs - I had to use a magnifying glass to be sure what I was doing. You need a fair degree of DIY experience and more tools that they specify in order to get the necessary accuracy of assembly - you have to take your time and be absolutely precise. Also the corner table is set at an uncomfortable height - if you lower it by six inches it looks and feels much better.
(4/5)
Looks good
jaynehogan1
Very pleased with item, very sturdy and looks good in corner of garden. Only negative, package comes in 3 boxes, received 1 box had to wait a few days for the other 2 boxes to be delivered
(4/5)
Sturdy and easier to assemble than expected
carole
This is a sturdy item which looks good when assembled. Our DIY skills are limited to say the least but we did manage to put it up unaided. It did take 2 of us the whole day and the instructions needed a bit of interpretation in parts. I would recommend that you look through all the parts and have a good vision of how it will look when assembled as that helps when the instructions are ambiguous, and definately get hold of an electric screwdriver!
(3.5/5)
Average
nataliedixon_44083188
The quality is average, just remember you get what you pay for! The wood is rough in places, not all the screws in the seat base are even and needed screwing in more. The instructions are dreadful, the written ones are much better than the photos, more diagrams would have been helpful. We are used to diy and this was difficult took a day to assemble. It looks nice once assembled just rough in places
(3.5/5)
Little disappointed
Powellsflowers
Arrived with packaging broken, bits hanging out, but not damaged. The finish on several pieces is very rough, had to be planed down and one of the seat planks has developed a nasty split. Looks nice, now painted olive green and in-situ.
Greenfingers Says
Thank you for your recent review and taking the time to contact us. We are sorry to hear you had a problem with this item. We have emailed you in regards to this. Please accept our apologies. Kind Regards Greenfingers Customer Care Team

Sorry but we do not have any promotions linked to this product.