Ask a Question

Ask a question about ...
Terra Gardening Gloves 1 Pair

Terra Gardening Gloves - 1 Pair

by Terra

(3.9/5)
11 reviews | Write review
SALE  | 50% OFF

The Terra Gardening Gloves will provide your hands with a lot of protection, whilst giving you good levels of grip and dexterity.

These gloves come with one piece fabric liners, which offers great levels of comfort. Over these a latex layer on the palm has been moulded, which with its textured effect, gives you fantastic grip, protection and a degree of water resistance.

  • Cotton and latex construction
  • High dexterity.
  • Excellent wet and dry grip.
  • Green colour.
  • Protective knit cuff.

These are a great idea if you just need to do tougher tasks around the garden. Lightweight, and nicely fitted, these will help protect your hands whilst pruning, or digging.

  • One size fits all.

3.9/5
11 REVIEWS
81.8%
of customers recommend this product
QUALITY (3.9/5)
VALUE (3.9/5)
Do you own this item?
(5/5)
Lightweight, good value for money
Peter Vince
Lightweight gloves that give some protection, yet allow easy movement and "feeling".
(5/5)
Great Value
LittleMac
Fit lovely only needed a thin pair and these do the job nicely
(5/5)
good summer gloves
milly
Added to another order as 'impulse buy' and very glad of them, as those in use quite sticky in heat. Where did that slice of summer go? Will always tuck another pair into future purchases.
(4.5/5)
Good value
philbarnett1
Good value but they could do with been a little bit thicker.
(4.5/5)
Almost too nice to use
Lionel from Somerset
Comfortable to wear and practical with good sensitivity. Fair value.
(4/5)
My review
jeffhancocks
(4/5)
Handy items !
Frankie McC
fair quality and do the job.
(4/5)
Garden Gloves
Garden Store
Ideal for general garden use, not expensive, but very useful and serviceable for odd jobs
(3/5)
They don't appear that strong
Linda Bahnan
I'm not sure if they're supposed to be strong: they look pretty flimsy to me.
(2/5)
My review
kwhayward38
Very disappointed.
Greenfingers Says
Thank you for your review and taking the time to contact us. We are sorry you have not been happy with your purchase. We have emailed you in regards to this. Please accept our apologies. Kind Regards Greenfingers Customer Care Team

Sorry but we do not have any promotions linked to this product.