Ask a Question

Ask a question about ...
Greenhurst Rose 2 Seater Bistro Set Bronze

Greenhurst Rose 2 Seater Bistro Set - Bronze

by Greenhurst

(3.8/5)
3 reviews | Write review
£84.37
In Stock

The Greenhurst Rose Resin 2 Armchair 67cm Round Bistro Set - Bronze features a vintage style and is light weight and easier to move compared to other traditional cast iron sets while still maintaining all of the vintage looks and feels.

Features:
  • UV-stabilised polyurethane
  • Weather resistant
  • Three piece set
  • Colour: Bronze

An ideal table set for enjoying sitting out in the garden or on the patio, this bistro set is a hard wearing and weatherproof set that combines all of the beauty of classic cast iron furniture, but without the cumbersome weight.

This set features a beautiful rose design over both the table and chairs and a bronze finish for a classic timeless look.

This product requires some basic home assembly.

Dimensions:
  • Table: H66 x Dia 67cm
  • Chair: H87 x W45 x 45cm
  • Total Weight: 14kg

Greenfingers recommends that all furniture is protected during the winter either by covering with furniture covers or storing the furniture indoors.

3.8/5
3 REVIEWS
66.7%
of customers recommend this product
QUALITY (3.7/5)
VALUE (4/5)
Do you own this item?
(5/5)
Fits the bill
Pattigran
Just what Iwas looking for. Comfortable and looks good. Husband erected it without problems - it is very lightweight but excellent value for money
(4.5/5)
Loved it - but!
lvscott
I could not wait for this Bistro Set to arrive but on assembling I found two legs of one chair completely out of alignment together with a couple of other pieces. Therefore it was with great sadness I had to send it back. Pity, as I think it would have looked great on my tiny patio.
(2/5)
Wobbly but looks good
Tom
A bit of fun with the wobbly table, chairs are fine but plastic has some sharp edges. Could not trust table with anything heavy. Chairs are surprisingly comfortable. Had to laugh at the plastic wrench/spanner that broke on the first bolt being tightened. Look good though!
Greenfingers Says
Thank you for your recent review and taking the time to contact us. We are sorry to hear you have had an issue with this item. We have emailed you in regards to this. Please accept our apologies. Kind Regards Greenfingers Customer Care Team

Sorry but we do not have any promotions linked to this product.