Ask a Question

Ask a question about ...
Rowlinson Willow Gazebo

Rowlinson Willow Gazebo

by Rowlinson

(3.6/5)
5 reviews | Write review
£349.00
£399.99
Save 13%
In Stock

Enjoy the natural scenery of your garden with this traditionally styled willow gazebo. This gazebo is spacious enough to create a garden retreat and by incorporating some garden furniture gives it that extra level of comfort.

Willow is naturally strong and weather-resistant but will need to be covered or brought indoors during the winter months.

Not suitable for use in high winds.

Willow Gazebo: W248 x D215 x H265cm 

 

3.6/5
5 REVIEWS
60.0%
of customers recommend this product
QUALITY (3.6/5)
VALUE (3.6/5)
Do you own this item?
(5/5)
Great Value
Very pleased with the Gazebo. Not too hard to put together, just needed some lifting effort for the roof. Overall very good quality and would certainly recommend this.
(5/5)
Love this gazebo
Kath
Very pleased with my new gazebo , looks great in my garden, but realise now I will need to either get a tarpulin for the winter or take it down for the winter as it would not stand our winter weather ,
(4/5)
Good to look at
roger
A good looking garden addition. So far weathers well.
(2/5)
Nightmare to assemble
Teresa Beschi
Having purchased the Gazebo, I have all day trying to put the roof together and still haven't managed to succeed. After 3 hours I managed to assemble to roof on the garden put can't reach to put the finial on the top and tie it down and when I try to lift the roof it just collapses and I have to start all over again. I am so frustrated because it is a nice looking item but at the moment I don't know how I am ever going to assemble it.
Greenfingers Says
Thank you for your review. I can see that you were contacting the supplier direct for advice. Kind Regards Greenfingers Customer Care
(2/5)
Awful to assemble
Clayre
The gazebo is up now and looks lovely in our garden but it is the most awful thing to assemble. I can't really explain how difficult it was but at one point I was crawling on the ground under its rain hat to try and get it all connected. We have only had it for a couple of days but my suspicions also are that the quality isn't that great as bits of the wicker had already begun to break. On visuals I would definitely buy again, and I may be proven wrong on how long it lasts. However it does recommend storing away during bad weather and getting it dismantled and reassembled I suspect isn't an option with this product as once it is up it will need to stay up.
Greenfingers Says
Thank you for your review. I can see that you were contacting the supplier direct for advice. Kind Regards Greenfingers Customer Care
Greenfingers Says
Thank you for your recent review and taking the time to contact us. We are sorry to hear you had problems with this order. We have emailed you in regards to this. Please accept our apologies. Kind Regards Greenfingers Customer Care Team

Sorry but we do not have any promotions linked to this product.

This product can be found in: GazebosGazebos: All