Ask a Question

Ask a question about ...
Forest Garden Oakley Summerhouse Range

Forest Garden Oakley Summerhouse Range

by Forest Garden

3 reviews | Write review
£479.99 - £529.99

The Forest Garden Oakley Summerhouse Range is packed full of fantastic features, such as the ¾ length windows and glazed double doors so the interior is flooded with light.

The Oakley Summerhouse will give you a luxury place to sit and enjoy your garden from. You can use this summerhouse as an at-home office, a craft room or somewhere to entertain guests for a dinner party.

Manufactured using traditional overlap board construction to encourage rainwater run-off, while a high-quality mineral felted roof ensures the building is water-tight. The solid timber-boarded floor is stronger than normal OSB sheet flooring, offering better weight-bearing capabilities for things such as furniture. The timber used for these summerhouses has been pressure treated to give a 15-year guarantee against rot and fungal damage.

The windows are glazed with shatter-resistant acrylic, which is lightweight and a much safer alternative to glass. The smooth planed scalloped bargeboards and decorative finial finish this summerhouse house off nicely.

The Oakley Summerhouse is supplied unpainted and untreated to allow you to paint or stain the wood to suit your own tastes

Please Note: Instructions and fixings are included for self-assembly


The Summerhouses are available in the following sizes:

  • W7ft x D7ft
  • W8ft x D6ft
of customers recommend this product
QUALITY (1.7/5)
VALUE (1.7/5)
Do you own this item?
Could be a whole lot better
Quality could be a whole lot better in particular the floor. Feels like any minute your foot is going to go through. Would recommend anyone buying this to put extra batons underneath before building the Summerhouse
Product reviewed: 7x7
You get what you pay for
This is not the most substantial of sheds but for the money it is OK. Some of the wood is quite knotty and these are weak points. We put our foot through the floor in one place but this was soon remedied with a bit of extra support underneath. On the whole I am happy with the purchase and glad I purchased from Greenfingers as their service was excellent.
Product reviewed: 7x7
Great looking but the side panels let in rain water, basically it leaks.
Very poor quality larch lap summer house. It leaks and customer support is completely useless. I treated all elements of the wood (which was bone dry) on a bright sunny day using cuprinol and the summer house was professionally erected. None the less, rainwater ingressed inside via the wood. Be very wary about buying this product as compensation for poor quality is not available... Customer service does not deliver, they simply refer your to the supplier. It's a complete farce.
Greenfingers Says
Thank you for your review. We can see that this has been escalated to the supplier to resolve the issues you have encountered. Our apologies. Kind Regards Greenfingers Customer Care
Product reviewed: 8x6

Sorry but we do not have any promotions linked to this product.

This product can be found in: Summerhouses